Nina@99: Body art rules !

As a form of expression, I always vote body art! I love my secret piercing and my two tattoos, they let me express myself without saying a word! Tattoos specially are all the rage right now, and I chanced upon a particularly interesting one peeking out of a bikini bottom this swim season at my club pool…the girl sporting it was sporting enough to share a dekko and it turned out to be a scorpion with a Swarovski sting! Nice!

Angie Jolie already has us in knots figuring out her multiple inkings, David Becks is no less, and now it’s so good to read all about Miley Cyrus and her trendy equal rights statement-the girl went and got a significant marking on her ring finger to symbolize her support of gay marriage! I also absolutely love the other-world charm of the sprinkled stars on Rihanna’s back—mmm…now that’s dreamy!

I revel in it when my plunging neckline gets the attention at a party, and the fun doubles when it’s my tattoo that gets the stares–now you would stare too if you saw an angel in three colours flying out of the deep back of a gown! Fun, and adventurous fun, that’s what getting inked means to me. And you? What’s your wild side like?

Cheers, Nina

About 99labels

99labels.com - The Indian leader in online event based sales. Members only prices up to 70% off on top branded merchandise.
This entry was posted in Nina @99 : The style diva and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment